Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Normandie + Breathe in the Silence

Fri 22nd Jul

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

Thu 4th Aug

Four Fighters

Fri 5th Aug

The Toasters + Support

Fri 26th Aug

Diamond Head

Fri 2nd Sep

Stone Foundation + Support

Sat 24th Sep

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Fri 30th Sep

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 1st Oct

Blackbeard's Tea Party

Sat 22nd Oct

Ragged Bear Festival

Sat 12th Nov

Forever Never + Support

Sat 19th Nov

Free at The Crew

June

July

Fri 1st - Leatherat
Sat 2nd - Johnny Seven
Sun 3rd - The Towers
Fri 8th - Adrenalize
Sat 9th - River Chickens
Sun 10th - Traffika
Fri 15th - The Rooters
Sat 16th - Guttersnipe
Sun 17th - Twister (Keith Buck + Ray Hatfield)
Fri 22nd - Malicious Vinyl
Sat 23rd - Big Wednesday
Sun 24th - The Catherine Nightingale Band
Fri 29th - The Difference
Sat 30th - Flashback
Sun 31st - Big Up The 90's

August

Fri 5th - Drug Store Cowboys
Sat 6th - Bass Alien
Sun 7th - Big Wednesday
Fri 12th - Kunt and the Gang
Fri 12th - Audio Junkie
Sat 13th - Traffika
Sun 14th - Vicky Jackson (4pm)
Sun 14th - Dawson & the Dissenters
Sat 20th - Leap of Faith
Sun 21st - Kick Up The 80's
Fri 26th - Big Black Guitars
Sat 27th - The High Tones
Sun 28th - The Catherine Nightingale Band