Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Bloodshot Dawn + Abhorrent Decimation + Reprisal

Thu 29th Jan

Drop Down Smiling + Support

Sat 31st Jan

The Peckham Cowboys

Fri 6th Feb

Cockney Rejects + Support

Sat 7th Feb

Fell Out Boy

Sat 28th Feb

Glamour of the Kill + The After Hours + Support

Thu 5th Mar

Real Nirvana

Sat 7th Mar

Ferocious Dog + Support

Fri 13th Mar

Vader + Hate + Special Guest

Wed 18th Mar

Toyah

Sat 21st Mar

Otep + The Agonist + Ferium

Sun 22nd Mar

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 28th Mar

U.D.O. + Sister Sin + Garagedays

Fri 3rd Apr

TooRex

Sat 4th Apr

The Blow Monkeys

Fri 24th Apr

Dark Side of the Wall

Sat 25th Apr

BACK:N:BLACK

Fri 22nd May

Buzzcocks

Sat 23rd May

Free at The Crew

January

Fri 30th - Big Black Guitars
Sat 31st - Gaz Brookfield

February

Sun 1st - Centra Reservation
Sun 1st - The Vaiders
Fri 6th - Hard Ride
Fri 6th - XL
Sat 7th - Neck
Sun 8th - Mojo Hand
Fri 13th - The Rooters
Sat 14th - Pandoras Box
Sun 15th - Bogus Blooze
Fri 20th - General Jack
Sat 21st - The Boners
Fri 27th - Guttersnipe
Sat 28th - Band From County Hell

March

Sun 1st - The Towers
Fri 6th - Punk'd
Sat 7th - Krazy Legz
Sun 8th - The High Tones
Fri 13th - Bromptons
Sat 14th - Dissenters
Sun 15th - RockSka
Fri 20th - V8
Sat 21st - Johnny Seven
Fri 27th - The Revisited
Sat 28th - Flashback