Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Spear of Destiny

Fri 3rd Oct

The Oceans Above + Special Guests

Sat 4th Oct

Fell Out Boy

Fri 10th Oct

Vizkill Hijack! Mage + Support

Sat 11th Oct

Dark Side of the Wall

Sat 25th Oct

Skid Row + Sister + The Last Vegas

Sun 26th Oct

The Killerz

Fri 31st Oct

Anti-Nowhere League

Sat 1st Nov

Back:N:Black

Fri 7th Nov

Slade UK

Sat 8th Nov

Enraged - A Tribute to Rage Against the Machine

Sat 15th Nov

Trapt

Fri 21st Nov

Ramonas

Sat 22nd Nov

Rolan Bolan

Fri 28th Nov

U&C Showcase

Sat 29th Nov

Stone Foundation + Support

Sat 6th Dec

Blondie Bootleg

Fri 12th Dec

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 13th Dec

Free at The Crew

September

Fri 26th - Ministry of Beaver
Sat 27th - Hard Ride

October

Fri 3rd - Flashback
Sat 4th - Dead Heat
Sun 5th - Back Beat Drivers
Fri 10th - Black Circus
Sat 11th - S Punk 7
Sun 12th - The Rooters
Fri 17th - Rockbrakken
Sun 19th - XL
Fri 24th - Away Daze
Sat 25th - Saturn Delta - Hendrix Tribute
Sun 26th - Mojo Hand
Wed 29th - Kunt and the Gang
Fri 31st - V8

November

Sat 1st - Emmott & the Folkestra
Sun 2nd - The Vaiders
Fri 7th - Big Wednesday
Sat 8th - 8 Ball Joe
Sun 9th - Xposure
Fri 14th - Jilted Generation
Sat 15th - The Enthused
Sun 16th - Away Daze
Fri 21st - The Vaiders
Sat 22nd - Punk'd
Sun 23rd - Big Black Guitars
Fri 28th - The Rooters
Sun 30th - Flashback