Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

The Killerz + The Kingcrawlers + Ruff & Lamb

Sat 2nd May

The Blow Monkeys

Fri 15th May

Vardis

Sat 16th May

Flotsam & Jetsam + Beholder + Bliksem

Tue 19th May

Steve'n'Seagulls + Folk the System

Wed 20th May

BACK:N:BLACK

Fri 22nd May

Buzzcocks

Sat 23rd May

The Tonics

Sat 20th Jun

The Overtures

Fri 3rd Jul

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown

Sat 10th Oct

Bostin' Days Live

Sat 17th Oct

Free at The Crew

April

Sun 26th - Mojo Hand

May

Fri 1st - Mojo State
Sat 2nd - The High Tones
Sun 3rd - Kick Up the 80s
Fri 8th - The Vaiders
Sat 9th - Neck
Sun 10th - Rooted & Booted
Fri 15th - Minsitry of Beaver
Sat 16th - General Jack
Sun 17th - Johnny Seven
Fri 22nd - Big Wednesday
Sat 23rd - Stone Punch
Sun 24th - Flashback
Fri 29th - Screaminabdabz
Sat 30th - Stevie Simpson + The Fanzines

June

Fri 5th - Big Black Guitars
Sat 6th - Pandoras Box
Fri 12th - Mojo State
Sat 13th - Mother Ukers
Sun 14th - The High Tones
Fri 19th - V8
Sat 20th - Bromptons
Sun 21st - Big Wednesday
Fri 26th - Rockbrakken
Sat 27th - Punk'd
Sun 28th - The Enthused