Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Kazabian

Fri 12th Feb

Kataklysm + Septicflesh + Aborted

Fri 19th Feb

Our Theory + Avenge the Heartache + Ferel Eve

Wed 24th Feb

Maet Loaf

Sat 5th Mar

Ferocious Dog

Sat 12th Mar

Speaking in Shadows + Special Guests

Fri 18th Mar

Motorkill

Sat 26th Mar

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 30th Apr

Glam 45 + Sweet 45

Sat 7th May

Martin Turner (ex WISHBONE ASH)

Fri 13th May

Definitely Mightbe / Adored

Fri 10th Jun

Free at The Crew

February

Sat 13th - Audio Tap
Sun 14th - Keith Buck
Fri 19th - Stevie Simpson/Pete Bailey & Star Botherers
Sat 20th - Sweet Revenge
Sun 21st - Fire Water Creek
Fri 26th - Big Black Guitars
Sat 27th - Devoted to Rock
Sun 28th - The Hightones

March

Fri 4th - The Enthused
Sat 5th - The Del Ray Rockets
Sun 6th - Mojo State
Sat 12th - The River Chickens
Sun 13th - Big Wednesday
Fri 18th - Flashback
Sat 19th - Band From County Hell
Sun 20th - Dawson & The Dissenters
Fri 25th - Funk & The Two Tone Baby + Maelor Hughes
Sat 26th - Generations
Sun 27th - Blues Swamp Southern

April

Fri 1st - TV Smith
Sat 2nd - Mick Pini Band
Sun 3rd - Traffica
Fri 8th - Adrenalize
Sat 9th - Big Black Guitars
Sun 10th - Mojo Hand
Fri 15th - Guttersnipe
Sat 16th - The High Tones
Sun 17th - Mama Don't Allow
Fri 22nd - Johnny Seven
Sat 23rd - Talisman
Sun 24th - Flashback
Fri 29th - Devoted to Rock
Sat 30th - The Rooters