Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Stiff Little Fingers

Thu 7th Aug

Biohazard + Support

Thu 14th Aug

Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 30th Aug

Edguy + Support

Sat 13th Sep

Coldspell + Night by Night + Scream Arena

Sun 14th Sep

Maet Loaf

Fri 19th Sep

Dizzy Lizzy

Sat 20th Sep

The Toasters

Sun 21st Sep

Spear of Destiny

Fri 3rd Oct

Dark Side of the Wall

Sat 25th Oct

Skid Row + Sister + The Last Vegas

Sun 26th Oct

Anti-Nowhere League

Sat 1st Nov

Trapt

Fri 21st Nov

Ramonas

Sat 22nd Nov

Free at The Crew

July

August

Fri 1st - Mojo State
Sat 2nd - Mama Don't Allow
Sun 3rd - Heritage
Fri 8th - The Vaiders
Sun 10th - Funk'd
Sat 16th - Saturn Delta - Hendrix Tribute
Sun 17th - Kick Up The 90s
Fri 22nd - Devoted to Rock
Sun 24th - Flashback

September

Fri 5th - Wildfire
Sun 7th - Devoted to Rock
Sat 13th - ETA
Sun 14th - Big Wednesday
Fri 19th - Austrian Stones
Sat 20th - Kingcrawlers
Sun 21st - Johnny Seven
Fri 26th - Ministry of Beaver
Sat 27th - Hard Ride
Sun 28th - The Towers