Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

The Izuna Drop + Syteria + Scattering Ashes + Sin

Fri 29th Jul

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

Thu 4th Aug

Four Fighters

Fri 5th Aug

Triple X Wrestling

Sat 6th Aug

The Jam DRC

Fri 19th Aug

The Toasters + Support

Fri 26th Aug

Diamond Head

Fri 2nd Sep

Stone Foundation + Support

Sat 24th Sep

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Fri 30th Sep

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 1st Oct

Fallen - A tribute to the music of Evanescence

Sat 8th Oct

Blackbeard's Tea Party

Sat 22nd Oct

Ragged Bear Festival

Sat 12th Nov

Forever Never + Support

Sat 19th Nov

Free at The Crew

July

Sat 23rd - Bluerock Revival
Sun 24th - The Catherine Nightingale Band
Fri 29th - The Difference
Sat 30th - Flashback
Sun 31st - Big Up The 90's

August

Fri 5th - Drug Store Cowboys
Sat 6th - Bass Alien
Sun 7th - Big Wednesday
Fri 12th - Kunt and the Gang
Fri 12th - Audio Junkie
Sat 13th - Traffika
Sun 14th - Vicky Jackson (4pm)
Sun 14th - Dawson & the Dissenters
Sat 20th - Leap of Faith
Sun 21st - Kick Up The 80's
Fri 26th - Big Black Guitars
Sat 27th - The High Tones
Sun 28th - The Catherine Nightingale Band

September

Fri 2nd - XL
Fri 2nd - Generations
Sat 3rd - General Jack
Sun 4th - The Rooters
Fri 9th - Devoted to Rock
Sun 11th - Traffika
Fri 16th - Adrenaline
Sun 18th - Simon Henley (Elvis Trib)
Sun 18th - Mama Don't Allow
Fri 23rd - Folkestra
Sat 24th - Big Black Guitars
Sun 25th - The Towers
Fri 30th - Flashback