Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 30th Aug

Edguy + Support

Sat 13th Sep

Maet Loaf

Fri 19th Sep

Dizzy Lizzy

Sat 20th Sep

The Toasters

Sun 21st Sep

Spear of Destiny

Fri 3rd Oct

The Oceans Above + Special Guests

Sat 4th Oct

Dark Side of the Wall

Sat 25th Oct

Skid Row + Sister + The Last Vegas

Sun 26th Oct

Anti-Nowhere League

Sat 1st Nov

Back:N:Black

Fri 7th Nov

Slade UK

Sat 8th Nov

Trapt

Fri 21st Nov

Ramonas

Sat 22nd Nov

U&C Showcase

Sat 29th Nov

Blondie Bootleg

Fri 12th Dec

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 13th Dec

Free at The Crew

August

Fri 29th - XL
Sat 30th - Born to Lose
Sun 31st - The Firm

September

Fri 5th - Wildfire
Sat 6th - Generations
Sun 7th - Devoted to Rock
Sat 13th - ETA
Sun 14th - Big Wednesday
Fri 19th - Austrian Stones
Sat 20th - Kingcrawlers
Fri 26th - Ministry of Beaver
Sat 27th - Hard Ride

October

Fri 3rd - Flashback
Sat 4th - Dead Heat
Sun 5th - Back Beat Drivers
Fri 10th - Black Circus
Sat 11th - S Punk 7
Sun 12th - The Rooters
Fri 17th - Rockbrakken
Sat 18th - Gaz Brookfield
Sun 19th - XL
Fri 24th - Away Daze
Sat 25th - Saturn Delta - Hendrix Tribute
Sun 26th - Mojo Hand
Wed 29th - Kunt and the Gang
Fri 31st - V8