Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

OPM + Big B

Sat 5th Sep

The Final Chapter + More

Sat 19th Sep

Children Lost in Time + Quiet the Thief + Theia + Torous

Fri 25th Sep

Xentrix + Acid Reign + Shrapnel

Fri 2nd Oct

SLADE UK + SWEET45

Sat 3rd Oct

ENFORCER + WOLF + DYNAMITE

Thu 8th Oct

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown

Sat 10th Oct

Bostin' Days Live

Sat 17th Oct

Blackbeard's Tea Party + The Lost Art + Daisy Chain Quartet

Fri 23rd Oct

Blood 'n' Boas

Sat 24th Oct

BACK:N:BLACK

Fri 30th Oct

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 31st Oct

SKA-BOOM!

Sat 14th Nov

The Backbeat Beatles

Fri 20th Nov

BAD MANNERS + MAX SPLODGE

Fri 4th Dec

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)<br />Adam Ficek (Roses Kings Castles, ex. Babyshambles)

Fri 11th Dec

Kataklysm + Septicflesh + Aborted

Fri 19th Feb

Free at The Crew

September

Fri 4th - Flashback
Sat 5th - The Enthused
Sun 6th - The High Tones
Fri 11th - Punk'd
Sat 12th - Krazy Legz
Sun 13th - Mojo State
Fri 18th - Big Wednesday
Sat 19th - Generations
Sun 20th - XL
Fri 25th - Devoted to Rock
Sat 26th - Guttersnipe
Sun 27th - The Rooters

October

Fri 2nd - Rockska
Sat 3rd - Big Black Guitars
Sun 4th - Mojo Hand
Fri 9th - The Enthused
Sat 10th -
Sun 11th - Big Wednesday
Sun 18th - The Catherine Nightingale Band
Fri 23rd - Rockbrakken
Sun 25th - Kick Up The 80's
Fri 30th - Retroflector

November