Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Really Hot Chili Peppers

Fri 6th May

Glam 45 + Sweet 45

Sat 7th May

Martin Turner (ex WISHBONE ASH)

Fri 13th May

Slade UK + The Thin Lizzy Experience

Sat 14th May

Black Star Bullet + Support

Sat 21st May

GBH + Many More

Sat 28th May

Britpop Resurrection

Sat 4th Jun

Definitely Mightbe / Adored

Fri 10th Jun

Green Date

Fri 24th Jun

Normandie + Breathe in the Silence

Fri 22nd Jul

Four Fighters

Fri 5th Aug

Diamond Head

Fri 2nd Sep

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Fri 30th Sep

Forever Never + Support

Sat 19th Nov

Free at The Crew

May

Mon 2nd - Elvis Tribute
Fri 6th - Audio Tap
Sat 7th - Audio Junkie
Sun 8th - Dawson & The Dissenters
Fri 13th - Flashback
Sat 14th - Leylines
Sun 15th - The High Tones
Fri 20th - Big Wednesday
Sat 21st - The Enthused
Sun 22nd - Mojo State
Fri 27th - Big Black Guitars
Sat 28th - Ministry of Beaver
Sun 29th - Keith Buck

June

Fri 3rd - The Kingcrawlers
Sun 5th - Flashback
Fri 10th - Bleeding Hearts + Folk The System
Sat 11th - The Boners
Sun 12th - Mojo Hand
Fri 17th - Folkestra
Sat 18th - Band From County Hell
Sun 19th - The Catherine Nightingale Band
Fri 24th - The Enthused
Sat 25th - Back Beat Drivers
Sun 26th - Kick Up The 80s

July